KSOM Anti-Racism Task Force: Student Affairs Working Group Members

<u>Faculty Lead:</u> Dr. Stephanie Zia

Student Members:
Eduardo Alvarez
Rojine Ariani
Justin Chan
Brian Chung
Brandon Fields
Sohee Ki
Grace Manchala
Julianna Paul*
Catherine Potin
Scotti Smith
Brandon Yoshida

*Indicates working group student leader(s)